about
advisors
editorial board
subsciption
 
 
EDITORIAL BOARD
     
Editor in Chief:
Indika Karunathilake Professor in Medical Education, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka
Indika@medarc.cmb.ac.lk
     
Editorial Board: Ashwini de Abrew Lecture in Medical Education, Faculty of Medicine, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka
ashwinie@medarc.cmb.ac.lk
     
Gandes Retno Rahayu Senior Lecturer, Department of Medical Education Faculty of Medicine Universitas Gadjah Mada Indonesia
gandes_rr@hotmail.com
  Pongsak Wannakrairot Professor of Department of Pathology, Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
pongsakchula@gmail.com
 

Danai Wangsaturaka

Lecturer in Medical Education
Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
dwangsaturaka@gmail.com
  Suwat Benjaponpitak Vice President (Academic), Mahidol University, Thailand
suwat.ben@mahidol.ac.th
  Dujeepa Samarasekara Director, Centre for Medical Education (CenMED), National University of Singapore
dujeepas@gmail.com
  Avinash Supe Dean and Professor of Surgery and Medical Education, Seth GS Medical College, India
avisupe@gmail.com
  Nantana Sirisup Deputy Secretary-General of Consortium of Thai Medical Schools, Thailand
fmednsr@gmail.com
  Ardi Findyartini Department of Medical Education, University of Indonesia
ardi.findyartini@ui.ac.id
  Md Humayun Kabir Talukder Associate Professor for Teaching Methodology, Centre for Medical Education, Bangladesh
hktalukder@yahoo.com
  Ainun Afroza Consultant in Pediatric Gastroenterology & Education, Bangladesh
ainunafroza@gmail.com
  Thomas Chacko Dean Medical Education & Professor Community Medicine, Believers Church Medical College & Hospital, India
drthomasvchacko@gmail.com
  Himanshu Pandya Professor of Medicine and Medical Education, Associate Dean for Clinical Services, Pramukhswami Medical College, India
himanshuvpandya@gmail.com
  Titi Savitri Associate Professor, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
savitri66@yahoo.co.uk
  Asela Olupeliyawa Senior Lecturer in Medical Education, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka
asela_o@yahoo.com
  Madawa Chandratilake Professor in Medical Education, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
madawachandratilake@gmail.com
  Kosala Marambe Professor in Medical Education, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
kosalnm@yahoo.com
  Mora Claramita Department of Medical Education, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
mora.claramita@ugm.ac.id
  Rishi Pokhrel Lecture in Department of Anatomy, College of medicine, Nepalese army institute of health sciences
rongon28us@gmail.com
  Vishna Devi Nadarajah Vice Provost (Education), International Medical University, Malaysia
vishnadevi_nadarajah@imu.edu.my
       
Publishing Editors: Pajaree Yenbutra WHO CC for Medical Education, Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand  
  K. Sanchayan WHO CC for Medical Education,Faculty of Medicine, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka  
  Sanduni Lakshani WHO CC for Medical Education,Faculty of Medicine, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka  
  Sanuri Fernando WHO CC for Medical Education,Faculty of Medicine, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka  
       

__________________________________________________________________

South-East Asian Journal of Medical Education
is the official journal of South-East Asian Regional Association for Medical Education
Printed: ISSN 1906 - 0513